BRC Race Series – 2017/2018 – Final Results

Congratulations to Jill Mellon – the Overall Winner of the inaugural BRC Race Series!



Results were as follows:

Top 3 Men

1Mark Harvey
2Brendan Mulgrew
3George McKee

Top 3 Ladies

1Jill Mellon
2Monica Gallagher
3Liz Robinson

And the overall table for the top 10 runners!



Some stats from the Series: