Club Committee – 2023/2024

Our club committee is made up of members who volunteer their time freely to help manage and develop the club. The committee is elected annually by members at the club AGM, with positions co-opted throughout the year when required.

Chair: Rowena Fair

Vice-Chair: Aaron Hill

Secretary:  Amanda Mogey

Treasurer:  Fabrice Scoupé

Coach: Nicky Wallace

PRO: Brendan Mulgrew 

Social Secretary: Paul McCorry

Club Development: Liz Robinson

Welfare: Mark Rocks

Social Runs: Fiona Teague

Assistant Treasurer: Joanna McGarry

Committee members: Ciaran Toner, Stevey Garland, Tommy Cheng